Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lavoris Hampton

Lavoris Hampton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavoris Hampton
"They're very professional, friendly, fast and the coverage is affordable. I went from paying $286 to $189 for auto insurance 🤗"
Profile photo of danyel floyd

danyel floyd

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danyel floyd
"He is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Makiasa Turner

Makiasa Turner

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makiasa Turner
"Very professional and friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Shef Shunte Coleman

Shef Shunte Coleman

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shef Shunte Coleman
"I’m very happy with the agent!"
Profile photo of Jakeria Sorrell

Jakeria Sorrell

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakeria Sorrell
"This office atmosphere makes you want to buy everything you can from them"
Profile photo of Kevin Pendleton

Kevin Pendleton

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pendleton
"Jay I wouldn't b anywhere but here your always there when we need you"
Profile photo of Shontory Joyner

Shontory Joyner

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shontory Joyner
"H I G H L Y Recommend Very Professional 😊"
Profile photo of Shameka Hollins

Shameka Hollins

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shameka Hollins
"I loved working with the staff. You can't go wrong with this company."
Profile photo of Marquetta Caffie

Marquetta Caffie

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquetta Caffie
"love the experience I recommend this agency.."
Profile photo of Kamesha Frelix

Kamesha Frelix

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamesha Frelix
"Very passionate about helping. My experience was amazing!"
Profile photo of James Floyd

James Floyd

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Floyd
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Lekesha Floyd

Lekesha Floyd

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lekesha Floyd
"Great Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Jermika Cole

Jermika Cole

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermika Cole
"Awesome staff and the service was a 5 star"
Profile photo of Susan Garrett

Susan Garrett

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Garrett
"Amazing people and except service."
Profile photo of Regina Bridges

Regina Bridges

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Bridges
"Like a good neighbor Jay from State Farm is there."
Profile photo of De'Ann Paul

De'Ann Paul

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De'Ann Paul
"I had the privilege to work with one of the best to ever do it Kassandra Floyd. From life, home, and car insurance she knows her stuff. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Rhodes

Mark Rhodes

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rhodes
"The prices State Farm has for 4 wheelers and motorcycles are unbeatable."
Profile photo of Tiffany Taylor

Tiffany Taylor

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Taylor
"The STAFF IS AMAZING…. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND JOIN JAY’S amazing agency you WONT REGRET IT!"
Profile photo of Prince Selorm

Prince Selorm

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Selorm
"Exceptional service! From the time I reached out to Jay Hassell’s team, I was impressed by their professionalism and dedication to finding the perfect coverage for my needs"
Profile photo of Malaysia Hampton

Malaysia Hampton

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malaysia Hampton
"Thank you for taking the time to help me understand life insurance for myself and kids."
Profile photo of Shermika Rhodes

Shermika Rhodes

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shermika Rhodes
"Surely your good neighbor agent Jay has always been there."
Profile photo of Edwin Moore

Edwin Moore

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Moore
"Mr. Jay has the best customer service and the best staff!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Brown

Anthony Brown

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Brown
"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Floyd

Marcus Floyd

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Floyd
"This agent is down to earth and a good asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Don Bethea

Don Bethea

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Bethea
"Great service!"