Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Hassell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Hassell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sean Stankovics

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I have just recently bought two vehicles a few weeks apart and it was as easy as sending an email with the Vin number to Nick to get them both ensured!"

Cassandra Taylor

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and the team here are awesome! I have been with them for years and I can never say that I have had a bad experience. I recommend this team to you."

Heather McLendon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance. Nick was so helpful with all of our life and auto policies! Hands down the best!"

Kira Kennedy

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is amazing! He literally goes above and beyond for their customers. They are very easy to work with and will find quotes suitable just for you. Highly recommend this team! #satisfiedcustomer"

Mic

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve bundled my car, house, and short term disability with them. They’ve done an incredible job keeping up with my various insurance needs."

Michael Branham

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can always count on fast professional responses to my service requests! Thanks Nick for your quick response late in the day!"

Mariah garrett

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Statefarm Jay Hassel and his staff are the best. They are very professional and they go above and beyond to help you. SPENCER is my favorite he really know his job and he will not stop until he get you the best rate he is understanding and professional. Thanks Keyonna Garrett"

Jaricahel Jaricahel

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was beyond the best experience with any insurance company ever! Mr. Spencer took time out to explain to me in detail what each policy fully meant. I learned a lot of important things from him today. Which in turn, made me eager and joyed to do business with this company. Best agent hands down. Thanks to him I’m proud to BE and STAY a loyal customer to State Farm. May Mr. Spencer, his family, and the entire State Farm as a company remain abundant in their endeavors, blessed in opportunities, and remain #1 in the best insurance company around. Have a Merry Christmas and a wealthy New Year. Sincerely, A Happy Satisfied Customer"

Mr. & Mrs. Freeman

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stellar customer service! Spencer was very thorough and informative. I recommend State Farm for ALL insurance needs."

Tasha

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Nicholas Mitchell was very thorough in explaining everything to me. I appreciate his patience with all my questions Ha!"

Lee Collins

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for close to 40 years and even if it cost a little more it's worth it being able to call anytime and get super fast response. Mona is always a pleasure to deal with and send you the right direction."

Jennifer White

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest. Easy to deal with. Highly recommend."

Jody Schmelzer

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team go above and beyond to provide the best service in the business. They are trustworthy and focused on putting their customers first."

Rita Royals

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I changed to Jay Hassell State Farm Agency and have been so pleased with this team. I get 1) Immediate Response to questions, 2) found really good rates, 3) professional & efficient agents & staff — and am not asked to respond via computer which I love."

Paul Martin

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched home and auto and got better coverage for a better price! Friendly, knowledgeable insurance experts."

Tory Johnson

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team care for their customers and provide the highest levels of customer service! I’d recommend them to anyone!!"

Carol

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company will not disappoint! Everyone at State Farm is friendly, polite, and professional. The agents are very informative because they know insurance. They will also do whatever they can to give the best rates and the insurance coverage that will best suit your needs. Have a question? Just ask! They will make sure you understand everything!!"

brad riles

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay is the best there is!"

Brandon Rodgers

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay Hassell State Farm always makes sure the customer comes first. They are friendly and very helpful when you need help with anything. If you are looking for a good agent, look no further, and know you are in good hands."

bluedogg gaming

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and really took the time conveying the options had for home/life/auto coverage"

Lucas Ledbetter

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!"

Kate Royals

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at this office do a really good job with everything from auto/car to house to life insurance. They really take the time to make sure you are getting the best rate and everything you need in your insurance coverage. Highly recommend!"

Mikhail Pecherkin

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The first insurance agency where they explained and really wanted me to understand car/home/life insurance and much much more. They really take care of your questions, concerns and requests"

Nicholas Mitchell

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, very professional and informative about all the rate and products!"